2012 Tony Awards: The Men

John Lithgow

Michael McGrath

Andrew Garfield

Hugh Jackman

Josh Groban

Ricky Martin

Joe Jonas

David Burtka and Neil Patrick Harris

Constantine Maroulis

Max von Essen

Jeremy Jordan

Corbin Bleu

Harvey Fierstein

Josh Young

David Alan Grier

James Earl Jones

Jim Parsons

Matt Stone and Trey Parker

Paul Rudd

James Marsden

Photos: Broadway World

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Connect with Facebook

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <strike> <strong>